

## भारत सरकार/Government of India फलता विशेष आर्थिक क्षेत्र/FALTA SPECIAL ECONOMIC ZONE वाणिज्य विभाग/Department of Commerce



### वाणिज्य और उद्योग मंत्रालय/Ministry of Commerce & Industry

निज़ाम पैलेस, दूसरा एमएसओ भवन, चौथी मंजिल/Nizam Palace, 2<sup>nd</sup> MSO Building, 4<sup>th</sup> Floor 234/4 एजेसी बोस रोड, कोलकाता-700 020 / 234/4 AJC Bose Road, Kolkata-700 020 टेलीफोन/Phone: 2287-2263, 2287-7923, 2281-3117; फैक्स/Fax: (033)2287-3362 ईमेल/Email: fsez@nic.in; वेबसाइट/Website: http://fsez.gov.in



Azadi <sub>Ka</sub> Amrit Mahotsav

F. No.: FSEZA/5(73)/2015/2418

16.12.2022

Subject: Minutes of the 42<sup>nd</sup> Meeting of Falta SEZ Authority held on 16.12.2022 in the Office of the Development Commissioner, Falta SEZ – regarding

Madam/Sir,

Kindly find enclosed herewith a copy of Minutes of the 42<sup>nd</sup> Falta SEZ Authority Meeting (through VC) held on 16.12.2022 at 04:30 PM under the Chairmanship of Shri Satish Kumar, Chairman & Chief Executive Officer of the Falta Special Economic Zone Authority in the office of the Development Commissioner, Falta Special Economic Zone, Nizam Palace, Kolkata – 700 020 for your kind information please.

Yours faithfully,

(Prasanta Kumar Panda)6(12(20))
Secretary, Falta SEZ Authority

Encl: As above

Copy for information and necessary action to:

- 1. Shri Sumit Kumar Sachan, Under Secretary, Ministry of Commerce & Industry, Department of Commerce, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi 110 107
- 2. The Zonal Joint Director General of Foreign Trade, Govt. of India, Ministry of Commerce & Industry, 4, Esplanade East, Kolkata 700 069
- 3. Shri L. K. Halder, Deputy Development Commissioner, Falta SEZ
- 4. Shri Gyanesh Chaudhary, Managing Director, M/s. Vikram Solar Ltd., The Chambers, 8th Floor, 1965, Rajdanga Main Road, Kolkata 700 107
- 5. Shri Ashok Kr. Chakrabarti, Director, M/s. Delta Plus (I) Pvt. Ltd., EN 34, 1st Floor, Sector V, Saltlake City, Kolkata 700 091
- 6. Shri D. Chatterjee, Sr. Accounts Officer, Falta SEZ, Nizam Palace, Kolkata

# Falta Special Economic Zone Authority

# Minutes of 42<sup>nd</sup> FSEZ Authority meeting held on 16.12.2022 at 04:30 PM

42<sup>nd</sup> FSEZ Authority Meeting was held on 16.12.2022 at 04:30 PM under the Chairmanship of Shri Satish Kumar, Development Commissioner & CEO, Falta SEZ Authority through Video Conference. The following Members of the Authority were present:

- 1. Shri Lakshmi Kanta Halder, Dy. DC, Falta SEZ
- 2. Smt. Dhara Agarwal, representative of M/s. Delta Plus India Pvt. Ltd.
- 3. Shri Sanjiv Tulsiyan, representative of M/s. Vikram Solar Ltd.

Besides, during meeting, Shri Prasanta Kumar Panda, Secretary, FSEZ Authority accompanying by Shri D. Chatterjee, Sr. AO, Falta SEZ was also present to assist the Authority.

At the outset, the Chairman and CEO, Falta SEZ Authority welcomed the members and thanked for joining at a short notice. After brief introduction, the agenda was taken up for deliberations.

#### The Gist of discussions/decisions taken is as under:

Agenda Item No. 1: Acceptance of Separate Audit Report (SAR) on Accounts of Falta SEZ Authority for the FY 2021-22:

The Accounts of Falta SEZ Authority for the FY 2021-22 along with CAG Audit Report or Separate Audit Report (SAR) was placed before the committee. After deliberation, the committee accepted the SAR.

Further, the Authority directed to prepare Annual Report (Bilingual) for the FY 2021-22 at the earliest which will be sent to MoC&I for laying down in both the houses of parliament as per rule.

The meeting ended with a vote of thanks to the Chair.

(Prasanta Kumar

Secretary

for Chairman & CEO

Falta SEZ Authority